Organizing Committee

Local organizing committee
In co-operation with the permanent IOMAC committee
  • Manuel López Aenlle(Chair),University of Oviedo, Spain
  • Pelayo Fernández Fernández (vice-Chair),University of Oviedo, Spain
  • Marián García Prieto (Secretary),University of Oviedo, Spain
  • Antonino Morassi (Vice Chair), University of Udine, Italy
  • Niels Jorgen Jacobsen, Brüel&KjaerSound&Vibration MeasurementsA/S,Denmark
  • CarlosVentura, University  ofBritishColumbia,  Canada
  • Palle Andersen, Structural Vibration Solutions A/S, Denmark