IOMAC awards  intend to recognize those people who have made significant contributions to the development of operational modal analysis and to the success of the  IOMAC Conferences. Companies and institutions can also be recognized for their support and sponsorship of IOMAC.These awards are normally presented at the IOMAC conference

AWARDS 2019. Authors

  • Carlo Rainieri

University of Molise

  • Helmut Wenzel

Wenzel Consulting Engineers GmbH


AWARDS 2017. Authors

  • Alvaro Cunha

Faculty of Engineering, University of Porto (FEUP), Portugal

  • Rune Brincker

Technical University of Denmark

  • James Brownjohn

University of Exeter, UK

  • Reto Cantieni

RCI Dynamics, Dübendorf, Switzerland

  • Carmelo Gentile

Politecnico di Milano, Italy

  • Svend Gade

Brüel & Kjær, Denmark


AWARDS 2017. Companies and Institutions

  • Brüel & Kjær Sound &Vibration Measurement A/S

  • Structural Vibration Solutions A/S